Home Curriculum

Overview By Grade

You should review the information page below for the grade level(s) you need.

After learning about the specific grade level program(s), for 3rd grade and up, you may also want to view the Online Academy Overview information where there are screenshots and brief explanations how the online structure works. You can also request demo access on the Overview page where you or your student can access a typical day’s work. 

Pre-kindergarten through 5th grade is considered Western Christian Elementary. Middle school and high school is considered Western Christian Academy.

Pre-kindergarten Program

Kindergarten Program

1st-2nd Grade Program

3rd-5th Grade Programs

6th-7th Grade Programs

8th Grade Programs

High School (9th-12th)